Elizabeth Nicholson

President of Kilkenny College/Celbridge

Past Pupils Association

INVITES all Past Pupils, Partners and Friends

To our

Annual Luncheon on

Sunday 5th March 2017 

Church Service at 11.30 in St. Canice’s Cathedral, Kilkenny. (Optional)

Followed by a

Meet and Greet Reception at 1pm in

The Lyrath Hotel, Dublin Road, Kilkenny.

Luncheon served at 2pm

Cost €30


Please contact Valerie or Derek for further details:

Valerie Twomey: 087 6383070

Derek Tucker:     087 2420129




Kilkenny College/Celbridge PPA

Committee Members 2016/2017

President:                    Elizabeth Nicholson   087 2401871

Hon. Secretary:           Derek Tucker             087 2420129

Hon.Treasurer:           Mabel Talbot              087 9790117

A.S.U Rep.:                  Valerie Twomey          087 6383070

Committee Members:

June Bennett, Des Cole, Hubie Dennison, Valerie Giles, Stephen Holmes, Aubrey Nuzum, Jim Wellwood, Tim Willoughby.